Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

Todo super bien , 100% recomendado excelente servicio

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Jo is great in the service department. She keeps you informed and updates how the car is doing whole being fixed

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

10/10 best service by far! Quick and easy! I would def be back!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

I BOUGHT MY CAR THERE BRAND NEW AND 2017 AND HAVE BEEN TAKING IT TO SERVICE AND HAS NOT HAD ANY CUSTOMER SERVICE ISSUES SINCE

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Came in to the dealership looking for a new whip, and boy was I taken care of. If I could give a higher rating I would! Phenomenal service, world class attitudes.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

My sales person Haley did a great job making sure that I got into the car that I wanted. She made sure that I was understanding every step along the way! Rashad in financing did a great job making sure that I received the pricing and interest rate that I wanted. He never came back with a deal I did not want. AJ in financing did a great job explaining everything to me before signing. She also helped answer any questions I had because I am a new buyer. They all did a great job and it was fast and ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

Jo answered all my questions and took care of all my issues. She was so helpful and I can?t say enough good things about her and the service department!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Hi, My name is Jim and I live in Hot Springs, Arkansas. We have one Mitsubishi Dealer in Arkansas and it is 4 hours from us. We own a 2003 Mitsubishi Montero Sport. We purchased it new and have loved it all this time. But it is inevitable that things will go wrong and parts wear out. We started having problems about 3 months ago. We had local mechanics try to get us going again and didn't have any satisfactory results. Our Arkansas dealer was unable to help - by phone. So, I called Cooley Mitsubishi and talked to Allen in the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Very NIce Staff , Got a NEW Battery at a great price and quick and easy process

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Wow! Adebimpe and Haywood made buying a car so easy. They were friendly, knowledgeable and guided me through the process with ease. I highly recommend Clay Cooley and be sure to ask for Adebimpe and Haywood! I stopped by 7 or 8 places just to look around before stopping at Clay's. I had no plans to buy a car today, just shop. Not one person came out to talk to me at the other places. As soon as I pulled into Clay Cooley's I saw their smiling faces ready to answer all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I went to Clay Cooley to support my daughter in her buying process, and we had a wonderful and pleasant experience. The Sales Team were very knowledgeable about their cars. We received more than we expected. Thank you Ade & Terry!!! Did I mention, we laughed a lot, very fun experience!!! Thank you, Carolyn

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Great service over all. Got oil change and transmission service finished in reasonable time and gave me a ride home and picked up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Bought a 2022 Outlander from the best, Charles Seaton! Great manager too! Very happy with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Took my Mitsubishi car in for one thing and it Absolutely the best service I had ever had. If I could give them 10 stars I would they sure took care of me and my Vehicle. I highly recommend Clay Cooley off of I-20 and I definitely will be going back if my car ever needs any work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Outlander Sport that I found online. Everything went very well, a couple of minor bumps but nothing that stopped us making the deal. Our sales rep and the finance rep were both very friendly and easy to get along with, not the typical people you find a a car dealer trying to up-sell anything they can to make an extra buck or two. It wasn't a high pressure dealership. I would drive from Austin again to purchase another vehicle here, it was well worth our time and effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I am surprised at seeing multiple bad reviews for this dealership because honestly, going to Clay Cooley Mitsubishi to purchase my vehicle was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I almost went to a different dealership, but then changed my mind mid-route and ended up at Clay Cooley. I am so glad I did. The car I was interested in was even more beautiful in person than in the online pics I had been staring longingly at for a while. From the moment I stepped on to their lot, to the moment I drove off in my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

by far the best process while looking to purchase a car! Rashad and Houston did a really good job! I am super happy with my new 2021 car!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

My buying experience was 2nd to none, the salesman was knowledgeable an everything went smooth, I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time, I would definitely recommend Clay Cooley Mitsubishi

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Got a tire repaired. They were fast. Efficient and got the job done. No issues.i also did a oil change. It was fast too Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

It was my pleasure shopping at Clay Cooley Mitsubishi! I shopped around for my new car and this dealership earned my business. The customer service was A I never felt pressured. Nice clean store in a great location. I couldn’t be happier with the entire buying process. Thank you Clay Cooley Mitsubishi. Go see them!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

The new management staff is excellent , Come see Clay !!!!! I was in and out no problem friendly staff and they got the car I wanted for the right price$

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Good professional people. The store was clean. All employees made me feel welcome and right at home. They had good prices and gave me a good price for my trade. I will be back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

The sales people were very nice and well dress I got a great deal car was very clean was overall great experience

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020

Gregory Smith and the entire staff exceeded all expectations and made my vehicle purchase a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend these people and will certainly buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

I would like to thank Gregory Smith for going above and beyond to get me into my dream vehicle. He really is a great asset to your company. He asked me what I wanted and I told him and Greg exceeded my expectations. Thanks again Greg.. I give you an A.. for Awesome.. your the best..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

I would like for you to know that Gregory Smith went above and beyond to help me today... I really appreciate his accuracy and determination to help me. He is a great access to your company... Thank you again Greg for helping me get into my dream vehicle...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019

Mathew was really helpful! 10/10 great experience. Very happy with the customer service. Couldn’t have asked for better help. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

everything was great .they were very helpful.and worked with me until we got a deal.i so greatful and happy with everything.thanks to my sales women.for all the help.i will be sending family and friend to the dealership.thanks so much.thank God for caly Cooley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

The customer service was great. Ms. Vanessa is friendly, understanding, hard worker, and mean what she say. I love the experience with working with her I would highly recommend her to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

This is my second vehicle from clay cooley. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a new car....the only problem I am having is the constant calls from the sales department. I get atleast 3 to four calls a month asking me to trade.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

The staff here is very kind. I came in looking and told them up front that I would not be purchasing today and they still treated me as if I was family. I may have to come back when I'm ready to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

I'm in the process of shopping for used vehicle. I work with medically fragile individuals, presently I don't have a vehicle to use for transportation for them to and from hospital visits and day-to-day activities. The young woman I spoke to was very helpful and we're working on alleviating the situation she did a follow through as she promised. Now it's just a matter of taking it to the next level. Thank you Clay Cooley Mitsubishi.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2019

Many colors available in the model I was interested in. Someone always greeted me in the parking lot as I got out of my car. Good experience buying a new car here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2019

MR. PHIL , &. ANDRE=A' WERE TOTALLY ABOVE CAN THE BAR , AS WELL AS OUR FINANCE DIRECTOR . WE HAD SHOPPED OUR TRADE IN @ 4 DEALERS , EVEN ONE LESS THAN 6 BLOCKS EAST . EITHER WAY , COME SEE "CLAY" IS AN ABSOLUTELY TRUE STATEMENT ! BEST DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE BY FAR , IN THE LAST FIVE TRADES.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Exelent service, great people, vey attent answer all my questions, and gave me advise on how to take care of the vehicle..great job clay cooley.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

I don't like pushy sales people but Raef was very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. He helped find what I was looking for. The finance process went well also. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2018

Not after 5 minutes inquiring about a car Christen call me and I went in and got my new car thanks Christen you where a great help

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2018

I was very sceptical about buying a card again especially with a car note because of the fact that I had a repo about 6months ago. However, I was referred to go out there to speak with Ron Johnson. From the moment I spoke with Ron, he was just very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help. He offered to come pick me up if I couldn't get a ride out there to the dealership, which I thought was very considerate, considering that I didn't have a car yet. Working with Ron was one of ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

I spent many weeks trying to find a good vehicle for me and my family. Thats when I met Ranger at Clay Cooley?s Mitsubishi. He was very kind and not pushy, I will be sending all my friends to him!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2018

Jamal, my sales person, did a phanominal job, assisting me with the purchase of my new car. He was knowledgeable and determined to get me the car that I wanted with the payments I asked for. I truely couldn't have asked for a better customer service experience and my purchase was a success, just as he assured me it would be. Very happy customer!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2018

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Mckyla. She was great and did an amazing job at answering my questions regarding the vehicle of my choice. Mckyla has an extremely bubbly personality and is very knowledgeable in car sales!!! Thanks Mckyla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2015

My experience was smooth and hassle free! I had the pleasure of working with O.J. as my sales associate. He was efficient, direct, and reassuring. He was able to put me in something I wanted, that was also affordable, and he didn't take all day either! Shop them first; Shop there last, whatever you do go see O.J. at Clay Cooley for all your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2015

I went to Clay Cooley Mitsubishi of Arlington after my parents told me to go after they got a car from there. They told me to go see Edgar Chavez and that he would figure out a way to get me into a vehicle. I went with only a little bit of money down and my credit is shot so I had my doubts, but he was able to get into my dodge avenger r/t and I am happy. If you are looking for great service and just down right respect go and see Edgar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2014

I'll be brief. I went online looking for a car that was reasonable and had low payments. Clay Cooley Mitsubishi popped up. I was contacted immediately by Francisco V. He was very polite, spoke very well over the phone, and assured me that he could get me a car despite my credit. I was sold on his knowledge, manners, and kindness. So we went through the process, I gave him everything he needed, and he assured me that He would get me approved. And he did!! He also told me that the only thing I would have to do ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review